Mirage - Lancer - Colt - Summit Performance!



Mirage Forum


Featured Cars

Tuning Info


Regional Sites

Mirage Lancer
Colt Summit


Online Banners

Site and
Mirage1 Info


- This old site is maintained for historic and technical reasons -

Internet Fraud Warning!

Internet Fraud

If you have been scammed by anyone on the Internet, please contact www.ftc.gov and look for their Internet fraud link. Also, file a complaint here: www.ifccfbi.gov/


On to Shawn Shreve...

This is the major info that I have
regarding Shawn Shreve, so far:

A man I believe is too gay to own a car

Picture courtesy of Medford Tuners

Shawn Shreve appears to have been "StreetDrags", "EVOFake", and possibly "EVO5" and "Chris King". Shawn did live in the area of Seattle, Washington (Kent, WA to be exact) when the first "StreetDrags" drama started. He may be living in Medford, Oregon now. Many now refer to Shawn as "Streetfags," in case you were wondering what they are talking about. I have heard that he may have moved at least once. Please report any updated addresses to us.

He had started www.neonspeedlab.com and was using the AOL Instant Messenger ID of Shawn Spec. His e-mail address was listed as "[email protected]". NeonSpeedLab.com has new owners now (2004) and they can be reached here: Steven Priddy [[email protected]]. Steve was nice enough to contact me regarding the change.

He then started www.everythingneon.com and www.vinylelement.com since the demise of Neon Speed Lab. Everythingneon has since been taken by new owners (2004.)

He also seems to have been operating RAWKUS Web Designs under the alias of KANGOL. They are also on this site Rawkus Web Design . His e-mail address was [email protected] & [email protected]


It is hard to tell if all of these identities are Shawn or people that are helping him in the scam. But they are involved in the scam either way. Chris King mentioned that he had purchased the Rawkus Racing business from Shawn and that he was going to repay all debts that Shawn had incurred. He tried to advertise on the message board and I demanded that he refund all previous debts before he would be allowed to advertise anything on the board. Since then, he has been banned from the board and no money was ever returned. Shawn ripped people off.

He changed over to a message board of his own so that he can ban people that mention anything about his past. Also, his last post on NWNeons on Yahoo seems to have been this post as of Feb .2004.

Previous and current contact information:

Very first IP Address:

Used this @home IP most of the time in the beginning: IP:

Past IP addresses: & &

Received: from by lw15fd.law15.hotmail.msn.com with HTTP; Wed, 14 Nov 2001 15:20:48 GMT

X-Originating-IP: []

Reply-To: [email protected]

From: "Shawn Shreve" [email protected]>

To:[email protected]

Subject: Re: WHERE IS MY ------

Date: Wed, 14 Nov 2001 07:20:48 -0800 Mime-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; format=flowed Message-ID: [email protected]> X-OriginalArrivalTime: 14 Nov 2001 15:20:49.0116 (UTC) FILETIME=[F09A91C0:01C16D1F]


[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

AIM accounts:





shrevis 2



E Neon Dot Com



General Aliases:


When I first learned of Shawn, he had supposedly started an autoparts business under the name of "Rawkus Racing" in Seattle, Washington. Here is a copy of the license that Chris King e-mailed to me:

Here is the info:

License: 602-125-503

License info:

Shawn Alan Shreve

Rawkus Racing Tuner

26924 Arden Court

Kent, WA 98032-7137


The first e-mail I recieved from StreetDrags (Shawn Shreve) January 10th, 2001:

E-mail header:

Return-Path: <[email protected]> Delivered-To: [email protected] Received: (qmail 94558 invoked by uid 0); 10 Jan 2001 19:58:55 -0000 Received: from mail9.uswest.net ( by phnxpop5.phnx.uswest.net with SMTP; 10 Jan 2001 19:58:55 -0000 Received: (qmail 16027 invoked from network); 10 Jan 2001 19:58:54 -0000 Received: from imo-d07.mx.aol.com ( by mail9.uswest.net with SMTP; 10 Jan 2001 19:58:54 -0000 Received: from [email protected] by imo-d07.mx.aol.com (mail_out_v28.35.) id 9.dd.ea2c4da (3968) for <[email protected]> ; Wed, 10 Jan 2001 14:57:33 -0500 (EST) Date: Wed, 10 Jan 2001 14:57:32 EST Message-ID: <[email protected]> From: [email protected] To: [email protected] Subject: YO MIME-Version: 1.0 Status: U X-UIDL: 979156739.94746.1518.phnxpop5.phnx.uswest.net Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="part1_dd.ea2c4da.278e18ac_boundary" Content-Disposition: Inline X-Mailer: 6.0 sub 171

Subject: YO


YO do you run the Mirage page located at http://www.dreamwater.com/mirage1/index.html?

Let me know



Return-Path: <[email protected]> Delivered-To: [email protected] Received: (qmail 18864 invoked by uid 0); 12 Feb 2001 17:18:15 -0000 Received: from mail9.uswest.net ( by phnxpop3.phnx.uswest.net with SMTP; 12 Feb 2001 17:18:15 -0000 Received: (qmail 95496 invoked from network); 12 Feb 2001 17:18:14 -0000 Received: from unknown (HELO mailsvr1.mn1.fasturl.net) ( by mail9.uswest.net with SMTP; 12 Feb 2001 17:18:14 -0000 Received: (qmail 66123 invoked from network); 12 Feb 2001 17:18:12 -0000 Received: from unknown (HELO c191778a.sttls1.wa.home.com) ( by mailsvr1.mn1.fasturl.net with SMTP; 12 Feb 2001 17:18:12 -0000 Date: Mon, 12 Feb 2001 09:16:29 -0800 Message-ID: <[email protected]>

From: "Shawn Shreve" <[email protected]>

To: lots of people (e-mail addresses removed)

Subject: EVO PARTS

MIME-Version: 1.0 Status: U X-UIDL: 981998295.18887.phnxpop3.phnx.uswest.net Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="----=_NextPart_000_003A_01C094D4.7BC72440" X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 5.00.2919.6600 Disposition-Notification-To: "Shawn Shreve" <[email protected]> X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V5.00.2919.6600 This is a multi-part message in MIME format. ------=_NextPart_000_003A_01C094D4.7BC72440 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1" Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Hello again everyone, its SHAWN from RAWKUS RACING. Just to let you = know the page has been updated once again. More pics and more products. = We got another large shipment coming in, in around 28 days or so. Some = of the products dont have the prices listed, but feel free to e-mail us = back, and we can get you a price. RAWKUS Racing is also looking to = produce a Turbo kit for the 1.8 and eventually the 1.5 Mirage.

Check = out the details on the webpage. Http://www.super-duty.net/mirage.htm



If you would like to be removed from this mailing list reply to this = mail with the SUBJECT REMOVE ------=_NextPart_000_003A_01C094D4.7BC72440


Update 2004

Shawn Shreve
Fax: 1-888-910-1979
715 Nobility Dr
Medford, OR 97501

Recent Aliases:

Vinyl Element

Current Website: www.medfordtuners.com

You need to register to read it. http://www.neons.org/forums/login.php?redirect=viewtopic.php&p=0&start=0&sid=d8dee582a8796424e0396000e2c2c62f


Update 2005

Shawn Shreve
Fax: 1-888-910-1979
715 Nobility Dr
Medford, OR 97501

Current websites:



Recent Aliases:



[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

Dilated Designs
Auburn, WA 98030

(Kent, WA zipcode)

You can phone us at:
(541) 301-7871

You can message us on AIM:

ShawnSpec@yahoo.com - Yahoo Messenger


July 15th, 2005

Courtesy of the Mail Tribune,

Mail Tribune Story:

"Felony Arrest:

Theft, computer crime Shawn Alan Shreve, 24, of the 700 block of Spring Street, Medford. A Medford police officer Thursday arrested Shreve on charges of first-degree theft and computer crime. He was lodged in jail, where he remained late Thursday on $10,000 bail."


These are some of the e-mails and info that I have received thanks to a couple people and Shawn himself. Most have been edited to be easier to read online. Please contact me directly at Mirage1 @ mirage-performance.com if you have have had problems with him. If you are a law enforcement agency and would like all of the info forwarded to you, do not hesitate to ask.


© 2000+ Mirage Performance Online